عالية الجودة الكرة مطحنة بواخر الركاب من MGS الصب

Ball Mill Liner

بطانات الكرة مطحنة من شركة MGS Casting تعظيم عمر وأداء مطحنة الكرة ، مع مجموعة مختارة من بطانات المطاط والمطاط المركب المتاحة. من خلال تحسينات التصميم المستمرة ، تعمل طواحين طاحونة الكرم الخاصة بنا على زيادة وقت التشغيل وفترات الخدمة إلى الحد الأقصى مع توفير سحق محسن للخام.

يمكن تركيب محاليل طاحونة كراتنا مع قضبان رافع المركبة MultoMet وألواح الصفيحة وألواح الرأس. فولاذ المنغنيز والصلب السبائكي ، والمرتبطان بالحواف القيادية لصفيف قضيب الرافعة ، والمدمج داخل صفائح الصفيحة وألواح الرأس ، مما يضمن أقصى قدر من التآكل ومقاومة الصدمات.

لوحات شل
يمكن أن يختلف سمك لوحة الصفيحة ، مما يساعد كلاهما في موازنة قدرة المطحنة وكذلك على إطالة عمر بطانة طاحونة الكرة. بالنسبة لتطبيقات الطحن الشاقة ، أو التي تنتج فيها أنماط الحفر ألواح صفيحة واسعة للغاية ، وبالتالي معرضة لارتداء عالي ، يمكن استخدام ألواح الصدف مع شرائط Hardox.

رافع القضبان
تتوفر في مجموعة من التشكيلات والأبعاد ، تزيد قضبان رافع من كفاءة عملية الطحن عن طريق زيادة إثارة الركاز. يتم تعظيم تأثير ومقاومة التآكل لهذه القضبان باستخدام سبائك الفولاذ على طول الحواف الأمامية لهذه المكونات. بفضل نظام التعلق عالي الجودة ، يمكن تثبيت قضبان الرافعة بسهولة على بطانة الكرة.

لوحات الرأس
نحن نقوم بتصميم لوحات رأس مخصصة لكل مطحنة كروية لضمان أقصى أداء وعمر. الأكثر شيوعًا ، إن ألواح الرأس لدينا مصنوعة من مطاط عالي الجودة مصمم خصيصًا. في تطبيقات مطحنة الكرة الشاقة ، يمكن تركيب شرائح Hardox على لوحات الرأس لزيادة عمرها التشغيلي.

لوحات صر
تتوفر لوحات صر في مجموعة من أحجام الفتحة والتكوينات. تم تصميم الإطارات الداخلية لأحمال طاحونة مختلفة ، ومن الممكن استخدام تصميمات شبه فيض من أجل التحكم في مستوى اللب في الطاحونة. توجد خيارات مختلفة لتمديد حياة اللوحة كما هو مطلوب في التطبيق الخاص بك ، مثل أشرطة رافع MultoMet المدمجة.

لباب اللب
يتم تصنيعها باستخدام قاعدة فولاذية ملفوفة بالمطاط ، حيث تستخدم رافعات اللب لدينا تصاميم عالية الجودة تضمن تدفقًا صحيحًا الحجم من اللب. تعمل ألواح ارتداء المطاط المصممة ليتم تثبيتها على مناطق الإرتداء العالية من بطانة مطحنة الكرة على تحسين حياة أداء الطاحونة.

وسط كونس
تساعد هذه المكونات في تفريغ المواد للرقابة ، مع الحفاظ على قدرة المطحنة عبر العملية. يتم توفير المخاريط في أجزاء ، والتي يتم تجميعها بعد ذلك داخل الطاحونة. وهذا يتيح سهولة في المناولة وسهولة الإدارة.

Trunnion و Bell Mouth Liners
يتم تصنيعها بقاعدة فولاذية مصنّعة يتم اصطفافها بالمطاط. كما يتم استخدام البطانات المطاطية الفولاذية المقواة في مجموعات كبيرة.

High-Quality Ball Mill Liners From MGS Casting

Ball Mill Liner

Ball mill liners from MGS Casting maximize the lifespan and performance of your ball mill, with a selection of rubber and rubber composite liners available. Refined through ongoing design improvements, our ball mill liners maximize uptime and service intervals while providing an improved crushing of the ore.

Our ball mill liners solutions can be fitted with MultoMet composite lifter bars, shell plates, and head plates. The manganese steel and alloy steel, attached to the leading edges of the lifter bar array and embedded within shell plates and head plates, ensuring maximum abrasion and impact resistance.

Shell Plates 
Shell plate thickness can vary, which helps both in balancing mill capacity as well as extending ball mill liner life. For arduous milling applications, or where drilling patterns produce shell plates that are too wide, thus exposed to high wear, shell plates with Hardox strips can be utilized.

Lifter Bars
Available in a range of profiles and dimensions, lifter bars increase the efficiency of the milling operation by maximizing the agitation of the ore. The impact and abrasion resistance of these bars are maximized by alloy steel along the leading edges of these components. With a high-quality attachment system, lifter bars are easy to install to the ball mill liner.

Head Plates
We custom-design head plates according to each ball mill to ensure maximum performance and lifespan. Most commonly, our head plates are built from high-quality, specially-formulated rubber. In arduous ball mill applications, Hardox strips can be fitted to the head plates to increase their operational life.

Grate Plates
Grate plates are available in a range of aperture sizes and configurations. Internal frames are designed for different mill loads, and it is possible to use semi-overflow designs in order to control the pulp level in the mill. Different options for extending plate life exist as required by your application, such as built-in MultoMet lifter bars.

Pulp Lifters
Manufactured with a rubber-lined fabricated steel base, our pulp lifters use high-quality designs that ensure a correct volumetric flow of the pulp. Rubber wear plates designed to be bolted onto the high-wear areas of the ball mill liner improve the performance life of your mill.

Central Cones
These components assist in the controlled discharge of the material, maintaining mill capacity across the operation. Cones are provided in segments, which are then assembled inside the mill. This enables easier handling and manageability.

Trunnion and Bell Mouth Liners
Manufactured with a fabricated steel base that is then rubber lined. Loose steel-reinforced rubber liners are also used in larger trunnions.