مصنع بطانات مطحنة من الصين

عندما يتعلق الأمر بطاحونة المطاحن ، فإن MGS Casting هي شركة صينية رائدة في تصنيع بطانات المطاحن والأسطح التي تعمل على تحسين كفاءة الطحن ، وتقليل وقت التعطل ، وتؤدي إلى زيادة الربحية ، والتي تتخصص في التصميم والتصنيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع والدعم وهي مزود مثبت لحلول بطانة المطاحن الكلية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

بطانات المطحنة التي طورتها MGS Casting تشمل Ball Mill Liners ، SAG Mill Liners ، AG Mill Liners ، بالإضافة إلى بطانات الغسيل. يؤدي التركيز على التركيب الجيد للبطانات ، حيث يكون MGS Casting من الخبراء ، إلى تقليل وقت التوقف عن التركيب مما يسهل بدوره زيادة الإنتاج.

اختيار المواد لبطانات المطحنة

تقدم MGS Casting أنواعًا مختلفة من بطانات مطحنة المواد لتناسب ظروف العمل المختلفة. اختر المادة الصحيحة التي هي المفتاح للحصول على عمر أطول.

لاختيار المواد الصحيحة للبناء ، يجب مراعاة مجموعة من وظائف التطبيقات ، وكشط الخام ، وحجم المطحنة ، وحجم سرعة المطحنة من الكرات ، ونوع البيئة المسببة للتآكل. تشمل أعراض تصميم البطانة السيئ ، مما يعني أن بطانة المطحنة الخاصة بك قد تتطلب إعادة تقييم ، تشمل مطحنة صاخبة وبطانات مطحنة مكسورة. تنتج الطاحونة الصاخبة صوتًا مؤثرًا مميزًا ، مما يشير إلى أن وسائط الطحن تؤثر بشكل مباشر على البطانة بدلاً من إصبع شحنة الطحن. يمكن للبطانة المكسورة ، والتي تكون شديدة بشكل خاص بالنسبة لمطاحن AG / SAG الكبيرة ، أن تنشأ من الوسائط التي تؤثر مباشرة على بطانة المطحنة.

  1. فولاذ المنغنيز: يستخدم هذا لبطانات الشبكة والمطاحن الصغيرة بشكل عام. ميزته العظيمة هي أنه يعمل بقوة تحت الضغط ، ولكن الركيزة تبقى قوية ويمكنها تحمل التأثير الشديد بدون كسر. عيبه الأساسي هو أنه ينتشر مع التأثير ، لذلك تبدأ البطانات الصلبة في الضغط معًا وتصبح من الصعب للغاية إزالتها ، ويمكن أن تتلف قذيفة المطحنة إذا سمح للضغوط بالتراكم إلى مستوى متطرف.
  2. مولي فولاذ منخفض الكربون الكروم (300 إلى 370BHN): كان يستخدم عمومًا لبطانات المطحنة (AG و SAG و Ball) قبل الانتقال إلى الفولاذ عالي المحتوى من الكربون. تتميز بخصائص تآكل ممتازة مع بعض مقاومة الصدمات ، وتستخدم الآن بشكل عام لشبكات التفريغ حيث تكون مقاومة الصدمات أفضل قليلاً مقارنةً بالفولاذ عالي الكربون المولي للكروم أو لبطانات القسم الأرق.
  3. المولي الصلب عالي الكربون الكروم (325 إلى 380BHN): يعتبر هذا الفولاذ الآن المادة الرئيسية المستخدمة لبطانات طاحونة SAG. هناك عدد من الاختلافات بمحتويات مختلفة من الكربون أو الكروم. تميل الاختلافات إلى التأثير على حجم البطانة وسمك القسم. هناك تطور مستمر في هذه المنطقة حيث يتفوق حجم البطانات على الخصائص التي توفرها الفولاذ المولي عالي الكروم القياسي.
  4. Ni-hard Iron (550BHN): بدأ استخدام هذا النوع من المواد بشكل عام مع Rod Mills و Ball Mills ، حيث اعتبرت التأثيرات منخفضة بما يكفي لكي تؤدي مواد التآكل الهشة والمقاومة للاحتكاك بشكل جيد لأداء جيد. ومع ذلك ، يعتبر الآن عفا عليه الزمن في ضوء استخدام مكاوي الكروم العالية والحديد الأبيض المولى للكروم.
  5. مكواة كروم عالية (+ 600BHN) كر حديد: يعتبر ذو خصائص تآكل فائقة ، ويستخدم بشكل عام في مصانع الطاحونة والكرات. إنه أكثر تنافسية من حيث التكلفة ولكنه أكثر هشاشة من الحديد الأبيض المولي بالكروم.
  6. الكروم المولي الأبيض (600 إلى 700BHN) WI: تعتبر مادة الصب هذه هي المطورة النهائية وتستخدم حتى الآن لمقاومة التآكل في الطحن. يتم استخدامه عادة في مصانع الأسمنت وبعض أكبر مطاحن الكرة في العالم وحيث لم يتم تحسين الأداء حتى الآن.

مجالات التطبيق

  • مطاحن ذاتية المنشأ
  • المطاحن شبه ذاتية المنشأ
  • مطاحن الكرة
  • مطاحن قضبان (معدنية)
  • بيبل، ميلز
  • مصانع الدفعة
  • المطاحن المستمرة
  • أجهزة غسل وبراميل الغسيل
بطانات مطحنة

بطانات مطحنة

أنواع بطانات المطحنة

بطانات الكرة مطحنة:
• بطانات موجة واحدة
• بطانات موجة واحدة معدلة
• بطانات الموجة المزدوجة
• بطانات صدفية
• بطانات رأس التغذية
• خط نهاية التفريغ

رود مطحنة بواخر الركاب:
• بطانات صدفية
• العناوين الرئيسية
• بطانات "إسفين"

SAG / AG بطانات مطحنة:
• تصميمات مدمجة و / أو ألواح وأوناش لبطانات الرأس والأغلفة
• شبكات
• رافعات اللب
• حلقات حشو

منتجاتنا

بطانات مطحنة الكروم سبائك الصلب
بطانات مطحنة الكروم سبائك الصلب
مطحنة الكرة المنغنيز اينر
مطحنة الكرة المنغنيز اينر
ني الصلبة الحديد بطانات بطانات
ني الصلبة الحديد بطانات بطانات

إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات حول أي نوع أو أي مادة من بطانات المطحنة ، فإن MGS Casting هو خيارك الأفضل!

إرسال

Mill Liners Manufacturer From China

When it comes to mill liners, MGS Casting is a Chinese-leading manufacturer of mill liners and trommels that improve grinding efficiency, reduce downtime, and lead to increased profitability, which specializes in the design, manufacture and after-sales service and support and is a proven provider of total mill lining solutions across the globe.

Mill liners developed by MGS Casting include Ball Mill Liners, SAG Mill Liners, AG Mill Liners, as well as Scrubber Liners. Focusing on the good fitment of liners, in which MGS Casting are experts, results in reduced installation downtime which, in turn, facilitates increased production.

Material Selection For Mill Liners

MGS Casting supplies various kinds of material mill liners to suit different working conditions. Choose the right material that is the key to get a longer span life.

To select the correct materials of construction, a combination of the applications’ function, ore abrasivity, mill size, mill speed size of the balls, and the type of corrosive environment need to be considered. Symptoms of poor liner design, which means your mill liner may require re-evaluation, include a noisy mill and broken mill liners. A noisy mill produces a distinct impact rattling, which indicates that the grinding media is impacting directly on the liner instead of on the toe of the grinding charge. A broken liner, which is particularly severe for large AG/SAG mills, can arise from media impacting directly on the mill liner.

  1. Manganese Steel: This is used for grid liners and generally smaller mills. Its great advantage is that it works hardens under stress, yet the substrate remains tough and can withstand extreme impact without fracture. Its primary disadvantage is that it spreads with impact, so solid liners begin to squeeze together and become extremely difficult to remove, and can damage a mill shell if the stress is allowed to build up to an extreme level.
  2. Low Carbon Chrome Moly Steel (300 to 370BHN): Was generally used for mill liners (AG, SAG, and Ball) prior to the movement to higher carbon content steels. It has excellent wear characteristics with some impact resistance, generally now used for discharge grates where slightly better impact resistance is required compared to the higher carbon chrome-moly steels or for thinner section liners.
  3. High Carbon Chrome Moly Steel (325 to 380BHN): This steel is now considered the main material used for SAG mill liners. There are a number of variations with either different carbon or chrome contents. The variations tend to have a bearing on the size of the liner and its section thickness. There is ongoing development within this area as the size of the liners are outstripping the properties provided by the standard high chrome-moly steels.
  4. Ni-hard Iron (550BHN): The use of this type of material generally began with Rod Mills and Ball Mills, where impacts were considered low enough for this brittle yet highly abrasive resistant wear material to perform well. However, it is now considered obsolete in light of the use of high chrome irons and chrome-moly white iron.
  5. High Chrome Irons (+600BHN) Cr Iron: It is considered to have superior wear abrasion characteristics, and is generally used in rod and ball mills. It is more cost-competitive but more brittle than chrome-moly white irons.
  6. Chrome Moly White Irons (600 to 700BHN) WI: This casting material is considered to be the ultimate developed and used to date for abrasion resistance in Milling. It is commonly used in cement mills and some of the largest Ball Mills in the world and where performance has not been bettered to date.

Application Areas

  • Autogenous mills
  • Semi-autogenous mills
  • Ball mills
  • Rod mills (metallic)
  • Pebble mills
  • Batch mills
  • Continuous mills
  • Scrubbers and washing drums
mill liners

mill liners

Mill Liners Types

Ball Mill Liners:
• Single wave liners
• Modified single wave liners
• Double wave liners
• Shell liners
• Feed head liners
• Discharge end line

Rod Mill Liners:
• Shell liners
• Headliners
• “Wedge” shell liners

SAG/AG Mill Liners:
• Integrated and/or plate and lifter designs for head and shell liners
• Grates
• Pulp lifters
• Filler rings

Products

Chromium Alloy Steel Mill liners
Chromium Alloy Steel Mill liners
Manganese Ball Mill Liner
Manganese Ball Mill Liner
Ni-hard Iron Mill Liners
Ni-hard Iron Mill Liners

If you have any inquiries about any type or any material of mill liners, MGS Casting is your best choice!

Send message