البناء أجزاء الملابس متعلق بنظام المعدنين

تم إنشاء قطع مواد البناء المعدنية ثنائية المعدن في الأصل في صناعات التعدين والمحاجر في أستراليا في 1967. اليوم يتم تصنيع مجموعة منتجات DOMITE وتوزيعها على الأسواق العالمية. تصل صلابة الكشط (فوق 700BHN) لسطح العمل إلى حالة العمل القاسية.

على مر السنين تطورت MGS إلى مجموعة من الأشكال والأحجام المختلفة من 3,000. إن التطبيقات الخاصة بمنتجات Sinco ثنائية المعدن / الدايمايت واسعة ومتنوعة ، تتراوح من حماية تآكل محددة على الجرافات للرافعات والحفارات وآلات السحب ، أو لنصائح المطرقة الملحومة لصناعة إعادة التدوير ، أو بطانات المزلقة وحواف صندوق الصخور.

توفر منتجات ارتداء المعدنين حماية قصوى ضد التآكل الشديد في بعض من أقسى الظروف. مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال والأحجام ، يتم تثبيت هذه المنتجات بسهولة على معظم مناطق الاهتراء العالية مما يؤدي إلى تقليل الصيانة ووقت التوقف. يطيل عمر الحفار أو المجرفة أو الجرافة ذات الجرافة أو كسارة الحجارة. يمكن أيضًا تخصيص الحماية للمعدات المتحركة والثابتة الأخرى. منتجات هينسلي ثنائية المعدن هي مزيج من الحديد الأبيض عالي الكروم المرتبط بالمعادن المعدنية إلى لوح دعم فولاذي معتدل. تحتوي المكواة البيضاء على أقل قدر من الصلابة من 700 Brinell لتوفير حماية مقاومة للتآكل لمعداتك. يمكن لصق لوحة الدعامات الفولاذية الخفيفة بسهولة مع الحد الأدنى من التحضير.

البولينغ chocky

  • من السهل قطع للحماية حسب الطلب
  • سهل الانحناء لحماية الأسطح المحددة
  • تتوفر في أحجام 6
البولينغ chocky

حانات التزلج

  • مثالي لحماية قاع الجرافة
  • شكل شبه منحرف لشفرات دلو الأشياء
  • أحجام 3 القياسية في الأشكال المستطيلة والشرائح شبه المنحرفة
حانات التزلج

ارتداء القضبان

  • متوفرة بأحجام وأشكال متعددة
  • يمكن استخدامها لإنشاء "صندوق الصخرة" أو حماية "الأوساخ على الأوساخ"
ارتداء القضبان

أزرار ملابس

  • مثالية للمناطق الأصغر التي تتطلب مواد مقاومة للبلى
  • يتطلب وقت أقل اللحام والمواد
  • أحجام 5 من 60mm إلى 150mm بالقطر
أزرار ملابس

Grizzly البارات

  • تقلل الأحجام القياسية من تكلفة العميل مقابل الأشكال المخصصة
  • يوفر التشكيل الجانبي الذروي عمر تآكل أطول ومزيدًا من انحراف المواد
Grizzly البارات

منتجات مخزنة

منتجات ثنائية المعدن (1)
منتجات ثنائية المعدن (2)
منتجات ثنائية المعدن (3)
منتجات ثنائية المعدن (4)
منتجات ثنائية المعدن (6)
منتجات ثنائية المعدن (5)

Construction Bimetallic Wear Parts

Construction bimetallic wear parts were originally created for the Australian mining and quarrying industries in 1967. Today the DOMITE range of products is manufactured and distributed to worldwide markets. The abrasive hardness (over 700BHN) of working surface bring it to the tough working condition.

Over the years MGS Casting has developed into a range of over 3,000 different shapes and sizes. Applications for Sinco bi-metal/domite products are wide and varied, ranging from specific wear protection on buckets for loaders, excavators and draglines machines, or for weld-on hammer tips for the recycling industry, or chute linings and rock box edges.

Bimetallic wear products deliver the ultimate protection against high abrasion in some of the harshest conditions. With a variety of shapes and sizes, these products are easily installed to most high wear areas resulting in reduced maintenance and downtime. Extends the life of your excavator, shovel, wheel loader bucket or crusher liner. Protection can also be customized for other mobile and static equipment. Hensley’s bimetallic wear products are a combination of high chromium white iron metallurgically bonded to a mild steel backing plate. The white iron has a minimum hardness of 700 Brinell providing incredible abrasion resistance protection to your equipment. The mild steel backer plate is easily weldable with minimal preparation.

Chocky Bars

  • Easy to cut for customized protection
  • Easy to bend for protecting contoured surfaces
  • Available in 6 sizes
Chocky Bars

Skid Bars

  • Ideal for bucket bottom protection
  • Trapezoidal shape for spade bucket lips
  • 3 standard sizes in rectangular and trapezoidal shapes
Skid Bars

Wear Bars

  • Available in multiple sizes and shapes
  • Can be used to create “rock box” or “dirt on dirt” protection
Wear Bars

Wear Buttons

  • Ideal for smaller areas requiring wear resistant material
  • Requires less welding time and material
  • 5 sizes from 60mm to 150mm in diameter
Wear Buttons

Grizzly Bars

  • Standard sizes minimize customer cost versus custom shapes
  • Peaked profile offers longer wear life and greater material deflection
Grizzly Bars

Stocked Products

Bimetallic products (1)
Bimetallic products (2)
Bimetallic products (3)
Bimetallic products (4)
Bimetallic products (6)
Bimetallic products (5)