قسط استبدال أجزاء ارتداء كسارة الفك

عندما يتعلق الأمر باستبدال قطع غيار كسارة الفك ، فإن MGS Casting تقوم بسحق السوق منذ عقود. عندما تحتاج إلى فكوك بديلة لسحق المعدات بأقل وقت للتعطل ، اعتمد على MGS Casting. نحمل مصبوبات الفك البديلة لمعظم معدات التكسير ، أو يمكننا تصنيع فكوك بديلة مخصصة وفقًا لمواصفاتك في غضون أسبوع واحد من استلام الطلب ، حتى تحصل على ما تحتاجه بسرعة.

في كل عام ، يتم تصنيع أكثر من 10,000 طن من بطانات الكسارة الفكية. إذا كنت تطمئن إلى راحة البال التي تأتي مع قطع غيار معتمدة من ISO 9001 ومضمونة بالكامل ومضمونة للكسارة المخروطية ، فإن MGS Casting هو خيارك الأفضل!

  • اسم شائع:ألواح الفك ، الفكوك ، بطانات الفك ، لوحة الفك الثابتة ، لوحة الفك المنقولة ، ألواح الفك المتأرجح ، فكوك الكسارة الصخرية ، ألواح كسارة الفك ، بطانات كسارة الفك
  • يلقي المواد :Mn13 ، Mn13Cr2 ، Mn18 ، Mn18Cr2 ، Mn22Cr2 ، تيك إدراج Mn18Cr2 وسبائك الصلب
  • عملية الصب:طريقة V ، صب الرمل ، صب LFC
  • مواد مناسبة :الحصى ، الجرانيت ، البازلت ، خام الحديد ، الحجر الجيري ، كوارتزيت ، ديباز ، خام الحديد ، خام الذهب ، خام النحاس ، إلخ.
  • التطبيقات: ساحة الرمل والحصى ، مصنع خلط الخرسانة ، المونة الجافة ، إزالة الكبريت من محطة الطاقة ، رمل الكوارتز ، إلخ.

اطلب عرض الأسعار

كسارة الفك ارتداء أجزاء

مواد بطانات كسارة الفك

يتم استخدام الكسارة الفكية بشكل أساسي للتكسير المتوسط ​​الحجم لمختلف الخامات والمواد السائبة ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في التعدين والمعادن ومواد البناء والطرق والسكك الحديدية وحفظ المياه والصناعات الكيميائية. أعلى مادة تكسير هي 320MPa. يمكن أيضًا الإشارة إلى أجزاء تكسير الفك ، وهي جزء مهم من كسارة الفك ؛ يمكننا توفير أنواع مختلفة من قطع تآكل الكسارة الفكية ، مثل لوحة الفك الثابتة ، لوحة الفك المتحركة ، لوحة التبديل ، لوحة البطانة ، ولكن أيضًا وفقًا للرسومات المقدمة من العملاء لإنشاء منتجات مواد مختلفة.

تستخدم MGS Casting قطع غيار كسارة الفك وقطع الغيار البالية من قبل مشغلي الكسارة في جميع أنحاء العالم وغالبًا ما يتم تحديدها من قبل العديد من أرقى شركات التعدين والمحاجر والهدم وإعادة التدوير في العالم مع العديد من الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية الرئيسية.

تحتاج ظروف العمل المختلفة إلى استخدام بطانات كسارة فكية مختلفة المواد لتناسبها. تقدم MGS Casting بطانات كسارة الفك المختلفة للمواد التالية:

  • كسارة فكية عالية المنغنيز. فولاذ المنغنيز هو المادة الشائعة لصب لوح الفك لأنه يتمتع بصلابة جيدة وقدرة تصلب تشوه. بناءً على المحتوى المختلف للعنصر ، هناك Mn14 , Mn14Cr2 , Mn18 , Mn18Cr2 ، Mn22Cr2. يمتد صفيحة الفك المنغنيزية العالية الخاصة بمسبكنا لفترة أطول بنسبة 50٪ من غيرها.
  • لوحة الفك المركبة ثنائية المعدن. في ضوء مبدأ العمل لكسارة الفك وحالة التطبيق العملي ، فقد تم تطوير فك صب مركب ثنائي المعدن سائل. وجه العمل مصنوع من سبائك الصلب مع مقاومة عالية للتآكل. البطانة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المصبوب مع صلابة جيدة التأثير ، وإعطاء لعب كامل لخصائص المواد المختلفة. في نفس الوقت ، يضمن نظام الصب الخاص وعملية الصب واجهة موحدة وكاملة للمواد المركبة ويحسن أداء الخدمة للوحة الفك.
  • TIC إدراج بطانة كسارة الفك. استخدام الفولاذ المنغنيز العالي أو لوحة الفك الفولاذية المنغنيزية العالية كمواد أساسية ، في سطح الكربيد المرصع المركب المركب في مكان العمل ، سطح التآكل للأجزاء المركبة ثنائية المعدن لديه مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل ، سطح غير تآكل مع اللدونة والتأثير الممتاز صلابة. تثبيتها من قبل المستخدم للاستخدام ، وتعكس باستمرار النتائج الجيدة.

الفوائد

بناءً على البيانات والتعليقات المقدمة من عملائنا حول العالم ، تقدم MGS Casting الفوائد التالية في العديد من تطبيقات التكسير:

  • جودة عالية وعمر تآكل أطول
  • تكلفة أقل لكل طن من المواد المسحوقة
  • التوفير في العمالة ودعم المواد ووقت التوقف
  • يعمل الفولاذ المنجنيز الطويل الأمد والأجزاء المتينة على زيادة وقت تشغيل الكسارة
  • يمكن استخدام الآلاف من أنماط بطانات الكسارة الفكية ، والتي تناسب معظم الكسارات الفكية لمحطات كسارات الفك
  • تصميم جديد TIC إدراج سبائك الصلب يحسن عمرها ، والذي حوالي 2-3 مرات من الأجزاء الأصلية
  • نظام مراقبة الجودة بدقة من قبل نظام ISO9001: 2008

منتجاتنا

لوحات المنغنيز الفك

لوحات المنغنيز الفك

لوحات الفك كسارة الفك

لوحات الفك كسارة الفك

الفك محطم ارتداء قطع غيار الموردين

كسارة فكية Mn22Cr2

لوحات الفك كسارات ثلاثية

كسارة فكية Mn14Cr2

بغض النظر عن ماركات الفك قطع غيار كسارة تريد ، بغض النظر عن تجويف الكسارة المخروطية التي تستخدمها ، بغض النظر عن المواد التي تريد استخدامها ، مهندسو MGS Casting ينتظرون الخدمة لك.

إرسال

Premium Replacement Jaw Crusher Wear Parts

When it comes to Replacement Jaw Crusher Wear Parts, MGS Casting has been crushing the market for decades. When you need replacement jaws for crushing equipment with minimal downtime, count on MGS Casting. We carry replacement jaw castings for most crushing equipment, or we can custom manufacture replacement jaws to your specifications within one week of receipt of an order, so you’ll get what you need quickly.

Every year, more than 10,000 tons of jaw crusher liners are manufactured. If you demand the peace of mind that comes with ISO 9001-certified, fully-guaranteed, and warranted replacement parts for your cone crusher, MGS Casting is your the best choice!

  • Common Name:Jaw plates, jaws, jaw liners, fixed jaw plate, movable jaw plate, swing jaw plates, rocky crusher jaws, jaw crusher plates, jaw crusher liners
  • Cast Materials:Mn13,Mn13Cr2,Mn18,Mn18Cr2, Mn22Cr2, Tic insert Mn18Cr2 and alloy steel
  • Casting Process:V method, Sand casting, LFC Casting
  • Suitable Materials:Pebbles, Granites, Basalt, Iron Ore, Limestone, Quartzite, Diabase, Iron Ore, Gold Ore, Copper Ore, etc.
  • Applications: sand and gravel yard, concrete mixing plant, dry mortar, power plant desulfurization, quartz sand, etc.

Request a Quote

Jaw Crusher Wear Parts

Materials For Jaw Crusher Liners

Jaw crusher is mainly used for medium-sized crushing of various ores and bulk materials, widely used in mining, metallurgy, building materials, roads, railways, water conservancy, and chemical industries. The highest crushing material is 320MPa. Jaw crusher parts can also be referred to as jaw crusher wear parts, is an important part of the jaw crusher; We can provide various types of jaw crusher wear parts, such as fixed jaw plate, movable jaw plate, toggle plate, liner plate, but also according to the drawings provided by customers to create different materials products.

MGS Casting aftermarket jaw crusher replacement parts and wear parts are used by crusher operators worldwide and are often specified by many of the world’s most prestigious mining, quarrying, demolition and recycling operators together with several of the major original equipment manufacturers.

Different working conditions need to use different materials jaw crusher liners to suit. MGS Casting supplies the following different materials jaw crusher liners:

  • High Manganese Jaw Crusher Liner. The manganese steel is the common material for casting jaw plate because it has good toughness and deformation hardening ability. Based on the different content of the element, there are Mn14, Mn14Cr2 ,Mn18,Mn18Cr2, Mn22Cr2. Our foundry’s high manganese jaw plate span life 50% longer than others.
  • Bi-metal Composite Jaw Plate. In view of the working principle of the jaw crusher and its practical application status, a double-liquid bimetallic composite casting jaw was developed. The working face is made of alloy steel with high wear resistance. The lining is made of cast steel with good impact toughness, Give full play to the characteristics of various materials. At the same time, the special pouring system and casting process ensure the uniform and complete interface of the composite material and optimize the service performance of the jaw plate.
  • TIC Insert Jaw Crusher Liner. The use of high-manganese steel or super-high manganese steel jaw plate as the base material, in their workplace composite inlaid carbide, the bi-metal composite wear parts wear surface has excellent wear resistance, non-wear surface with excellent plasticity And impact toughness. Installed by the user to use, consistently reflect the good results.

Benefits

Based on data and comments provided by our customers worldwide, MGS Casting offers the following benefits in many crushing applications:

  • High quality and longer wear life
  • Lower cost per ton of material crushed
  • Savings in labor, backing material, and downtime
  • Long-lasting manganese steel and durable parts increase crusher uptime
  • Thousands of jaw crusher liners patterns can be used, which suit for most famous brands jaw crusher plants
  • New design TIC insert alloy steel improve its span life, which around 2-3 times than original parts
  • The strictly quality control system by ISO9001:2008 system

Products

Manganese Jaw Plates

Manganese Jaw Plates

Jaw Crusher Cheek Plates

Jaw Crusher Cheek Plates

Jaw Crusher Wear Parts Suppliers

Mn22Cr2 Jaw Crusher Liner

Trio Crusher Jaw Plates

Mn14Cr2 Jaw Crusher Liner

No matter which brands of jaw crusher wear parts you want, no matter which cavity of cone crusher you use, no matter which material you want to use, MGS Casting’s engineers waiting for service for you.

Send message