مسبك الصلب المنغنيز مسبك

نانجينغ شركة تصنيع المنغنيز. المحدودة (MGS الصب) ، وهو خبير في مجال صب الصلب المنجنيز. الفولاذ المنغنيز هو "ASTM A128 Austenitic Manganese Steel". عالية Mn ، حل الصلبة (غير مغناطيسية) ، والعمل تصلب الفولاذ. انها عالية القوة بشكل رهيب ، ليونة ، والمتانة ومقاومة التآكل الرائعة في أكثر التطبيقات قسوة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز هذا الفولاذ بثبات منخفض بشكل كبير ، وهو أمر حيوي للغاية لارتداء المقاومة - خاصة في تطبيقات الصلب والصلب. يزدهر هذا الصلب في ظروف تآكل شديدة. الكثير من التأثير والقصف يتلقى ، وأكثر دواما من سطح الصلب يصبح. ويعتقد أن هذه الخاصية تصلب العمل. حقيقة أن النسيج لا يزال قابلاً للسحب ، يجعله أكثر أنواع الفولاذ الصلب في مقاومة التأثير والكشط. هذا الفولاذ قابل للحام مع أقطاب خاصة عالية Mn. بفضل خصائص التصلب في أعمال الفولاذ هذه ، فإنها لا تصلح للتشغيل بواسطة الاستراتيجيات القياسية.

مسبك الصلب المنغنيز مسبك

المنغنيز الصلب الصب أجزاء المعالجة الحرارية


من الناحية المثالية ، يمكن أن يكون لفولاذ المنجنيز المعالج بالحرارة بنية مجهرية ذات حبيبات صلبة متجانسة تمامًا. قد يكون حجم الحبيبات عبارة عن أداء من درجات الحرارة المتدفقة وعلاج الدفء لا يؤثر عمومًا على حجم الحبوب. حاول البعض تطوير طرق علاج الدفء التي ستعيد 1st إعادة صياغة الهيكل إلى هيكل بيرلتي ، والذي قد يعطي بعد ذلك صقل الحبوب في المعالجة الحرارية النهائية. هذه الطرق لم يتم قبولها أو تطبيقها على نطاق واسع لعدة أسباب. أحد الأسباب هو أن هذه الدورات تصبح باهظة الثمن بسبب ارتفاع درجة حرارة الغرفة وأوقات الانتظار الطويلة اللازمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم يتم تحسين السبائك بشكل كبير في هذه الدورات.
تتكون دورة المعالجة الحرارية النموذجية للعديد من صفات الفولاذ العددية من 25 من إجابة عادية يتبعها إخماد ماء. يمكن أن تنطلق هذه الدورة عند درجة الحرارة أو في حساب درجة الحرارة المرتفعة المرتبطة على درجة حرارة بداية المسبوكات. درجة حرارة البداية داخل غرفة علاج الحرارة على استعداد لتكون قريبة من درجة حرارة المصبوب ثم يتم رفعها بمعدل بطيء إلى معتدل حتى يتم الوصول إلى درجة الحرارة تمرغ. درجة حرارة تمرغ عالية عموما لتسهيل حل أي مركب غير عضوي قد يكون هدية. درجات الحرارة في أو قريبة من 2000 ° F ع عموما لن تسليم البضائع نتيجة المجانسة المحددة. التركيب الكيميائي للسبائك يمكن أن يحدد درجة حرارة النقع.
المسبوكات الصلب المنغنيز تحتاج إلى إخماد سريع للمياه بعد نقع درجة الحرارة الدافئة. يجب أن يحدث هذا إخماد على الفور عندما تكون المسبوكات بعيدة عن غرفة العلاج الدفء. يجب أن تكون سرعة هذا الكمون عالية بما فيه الكفاية لمنع أي ترسب من الكربيدات. ويبين الشكل 8 البنية الدقيقة من الصلب المنجنيز الأوستنيتي المروي بشكل صحيح. سيقلل إخماد الركود من صلابة النسيج بشكل كبير. في الحالات القاسية غالباً ما تتم معالجة المسبوكات المصنوعة من الصلب المنجنيز الأوستنيتي بشكل نهائي مع القليل من العناية الخاصة.
يتم إعادة تسخين عنصر واحد لتجنب مع المسبوكات الصلب المنغنيز الأوستنيتي المعالج بالحرارة أعلى من 500 ° F. يمكن أن درجات الحرارة في أو أعلى من هذا المستوى يسبب هطول الأمطار من كربيد على شكل إبرة ، والتي قد تقلل بشكل كبير من صلابة. هذه النتيجة هي الوقت ودرجة الحرارة تعتمد في الغالب مع أوقات أطول ودرجات حرارة أفضل كل إلحاق خسائر أكبر من المتانة.

المنغنيز الصلب الصب بالقطع


كما أن خصائص مقاومة التآكل الفريدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المنغنيزي تجعل من الصعب جدًا على الماكينة في أحسن الأحوال. في الأيام الأولى لانتاج الصلب المنغنيز ، كان يعتقد أنه غير مستحيل ، وطحن يستخدم في تشكيل الأجزاء. الآن مع أدوات القطع الحديثة فمن الممكن أن تتحول ، وتحمل وطحن الفولاذ المنغنيز. لا يصنع الفولاذ المنغنيز مثل الآلة الأخرى ، وعادة ما يتطلب أدوات مصنوعة بزاوية أشعّة سلبيّة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تسفر سرعات السطح المنخفضة نسبياً مع أعماق القطع الكبيرة عن أفضل النتائج. ينتج هذا الترتيب قوى قطع عالية ويجب أن تكون المعدات والأدوات قوية لتحمل هذه القوى. يمكن لأي أداة من أدوات الجمع أن تضيف إلى تصلب العمل للسطح الذي يتم تشكيله. معظم القطع يتم عادة دون أي نوع من التشحيم. أثناء عملية تصنيع المنغنيز ، من المهم أن نزيل باستمرار منطقة العمل المتصلبة مع القطع التالي. سوف يؤدي قطع اللمسات الصغيرة أو أداة الثرثرة إلى بناء الصلابة وجعل السطح المتبقي غير قابل عمليا.
إن عملية الحفر من الفولاذ المنغنيز ، على الرغم من إمكانية ذلك ، أمر صعب للغاية ويجب إجبار الثقوب المطلوبة في الجزء مقابل الحفر. إذا كانت الثقوب المحفورة مطلوبة ، غالبًا ما تُدرج الحشوات الفولاذية الخفيفة في الجزء بحيث يمكن حفر أو غلق الفتحة الآلية أو الحفر.

نطاقات التركيب القياسية لمسبوكات الصلب الأوستنيتي المنغنيز (ASTM A128)
درجةC%مليون٪كر٪مو٪ني٪سي (كحد أقصى)٪P (ماكس)٪
ا…….1.05-1.3511.0 دقيقة1.000.07
B-10.9-1.0511.5-14.01.000.07
B-21.05-1.211.5-14.01.000.07
B-31.12-1.2811.5-14.01.000.07
B-41.2-1.3511.5-14.01.000.07
C .......1.05-1.3511.5-14.01.5-2.51.000.07
د…….0.7-1.311.5-14.03.0-4.01.000.07
E-1 ....0.7-1.311.5-14.00.9-1.21.000.07
E-2 ....1.05-1.4511.5-14.01.2-2.11.000.07
F…….1.05-1.356.0-8.00-9-1.21.000.07
الخواص الميكانيكية لصب الصلب المنغنيز الأوستينيتي
هو الصفقوة الشد دقيقة (ميغاباسكال)عتبة الإجهاد دقيقة (ميغاباسكال)استطالة في المئة دقيقةصلابة HB ماكسزاوية بيند الدرجات دقيقة
160030024229150
2229150
360030024229150
4229150
5229150
6280150
7280150

Manganese Steel Casting Foundry

Nanjing Manganese Manufacturing Co; Ltd (MGS Casting), which is the expert in manganese steel casting area. The manganese steel is  “ASTM A128 Austenitic Manganese Steel”. High Mn, solid solution (non-magnetic), work hardening steel. it’s terribly high strength, ductility, toughness and wonderful wear resistance within the most grueling applications. additionally, this steel features terribly low constant of friction that is incredibly vital to wear resistance – particularly in steel to steel applications. This steel thrives on severe wear conditions. A lot of impact and pounding it receives, the more durable the surface of the steel becomes. This characteristic is thought work-hardening. the very fact that the fabric remains ductile beneath, makes it a handiest steel in combating impact and abrasion. This steel is weldable with special high Mn electrodes. thanks to this steel’s work hardening characteristics, it doesn’t lend itself to machining by standard strategies.

Manganese Steel Casting Foundry

Manganese Steel Casting Parts Heat Treatment


Ideally, heat treated manganese steels can have a totally homogenized fine-grained solid solution microstructure. The grain size may be a perform of gushing temperature and warmth treatment generally doesn’t influence the grain size. Some have tried to develop ways of warmth treatment that will 1st rework the structure to a pearlitic structure, which might then give grain refinement within the final heat treatment. These ways haven’t been widely accepted or enforced for numerous reasons. One reason is that these cycles become pricey because of the high chamber temperatures and long hold times needed. additionally, the alloy was usually not considerably improved by these cycles.
The typical heat treatment cycle for many atomic number 25 sheets of steel consists of an answer normalize followed by a water quench. This cycle could take off at the temperature or at associate elevated temperature reckoning on the beginning temperature of the castings. The beginning temperature within the heat treat chamber is ready to be close to the castings temperature and is then raised at a slow to moderate rate till the soaking temperature is reached. Soaking temperatures are generally high so as to facilitate the dissolution of any inorganic compound which may be gift. Temperatures at or close to 2000°F ar generally wont to deliver the goods the specified homogenizing result. The chemical composition of the alloy can ultimately set the soaking temperature.
Manganese steel castings need a fast water quench following the warm temperature soak. This quench must occur instantly when the castings are faraway from the warmth treatment chamber. the speed of this quench must be high enough to forestall any precipitation of carbides. Figure eight shows the microstructure of properly quenched austenitic manganese steel. A slack quench will cut back the toughness of the fabric dramatically. within the toughened condition austenitic manganese steel castings are often final processed with very little special care.
The one item to avoid with heat-treated austenitic manganese steel castings is reheating higher than 500°F. Temperatures at or higher than this level can cause the precipitation of needle-shaped carbides, which might dramatically cut back the toughness. This result is time and temperature based mostly with longer times and better temperatures each inflicting larger losses of toughness.

Manganese Steel Casting Machining


Manganese steel’s unique wear resistant properties also make it very difficult to machine, at best. In the early days of manganese steel production, it was thought to be unmachineable and grinding was used to shape the parts. Now with modern cutting tools it is possible to turn, bore and mill manganese steels. Manganese steel does not machine like other steels and typically requires tools that are made with a negative rake angle. In addition, relatively low surface speeds with large depths of cut produce the best results. This arrangement produces high cutting forces and the equipment and tooling must be robust to withstand these forces. Any chatter of the tooling can add to the work hardening of the surface being machined. Most cutting is typically done without any sort of lubrication. During the machining of manganese it is important to continuously remove the work-hardened zone with the next cut. Small finishing cuts or tool chatter will cause the hardness to build and make the remaining surface virtually unmachineable.
Drilling of manganese steels, while possible, is very difficult and required holes should be cast into the part versus drilled. If drilled holes are required, mild steel inserts are often cast into the part so that the machineable insert can be drilled or drilled and tapped.

Standard Composition Ranges for Austenitic Manganese Steel Castings ( ASTM A128 )
GradeC%Mn%Cr%Mo%Ni%Si(max)%P(Max)%
A…….1.05-1.3511.0 min1.000.07
B-10.9-1.0511.5-14.01.000.07
B-21.05-1.211.5-14.01.000.07
B-31.12-1.2811.5-14.01.000.07
B-41.2-1.3511.5-14.01.000.07
C…….1.05-1.3511.5-14.01.5-2.51.000.07
D…….0.7-1.311.5-14.03.0-4.01.000.07
E-1….0.7-1.311.5-14.00.9-1.21.000.07
E-2….1.05-1.4511.5-14.01.2-2.11.000.07
F…….1.05-1.356.0-8.00-9-1.21.000.07
Mechanical Properties of Austenitic Manganese Steel Casting
IS GradeTensile Strength Min (MPa)Yield Stress Min (Mpa)Elongation Percent MinHardness HB MaxAngle of Bend Degrees Min
160030024229150
2229150
360030024229150
4229150
5229150
6280150
7280150